Tempo - links to read

Tempo - links to read

What You Can Learn From Zynga’s Cool Company Culture [PICS] - http://mashable.com/2012/05/20/zynga-office-perks/ 25 Handy Words That Simply Don’t Exist In English | So Bad So Good - http://sobadsogood.com/2012/04/29/25-words-that-simply-dont-exist-in-english/ New York Gets The First Underground Park Of The Future - DesignTAXI.com - http://designtaxi.com/news/352531/New-York-Gets-The-First-Underground-Park-Of-The-Future/ How To Customize The WordPress Admin Easily | Smashing WordPress - http://wp.smashingmagazine.com/2012/05/17/customize-wordpress-admin-easily/ 35 Lifechanging Ways To Use Everyday Objects - http://www.buzzfeed.com/peggy/35-lifechanging-ways-to-use-everyday-objects How Facebook Hacked The NASDAQ Button | TechCrunch - http://techcrunch.com/2012/05/18/how-facebook-hacked-the-nasdaq-button/ The Tilde is an Amazing CSS Selector. - Nicholson Web Software - http://nicholsonws.com/archive/the-tilde-is-an-amazing-css-selector Počeci nastajanja nevladinih organizacija u Srbiji - http://www.prekoramena.com/t.item.464/poceci-nastajanja-nvo-u-srbiji.html Intervju sa Oljom Beckovic o Karleuši - lekcija za mlade novinare - http://piskaralo.com/2012/05/intervju-sa-oljom-beckovic-o-karleusi-lekcija-za-mlade-novinare/ Baneprevoz.com ostao bez računara i piraterisanih knjiga - RADIO-TELEVIZIJA VOJVODINE - http://www.rtv.rs/sr_lat/hronika/baneprevoz.com-ostao-bez-racunara-i-piraterisanih-knjiga_320335.html Ultimate creative business cards collection | StockLogos.com - http://stocklogos.com/topic/ultimate-creative-business-cards-collection SASS vs. LESS | CSS-Tricks - http://css-tricks.com/sass-vs-less/ Rumunija, Drakula tura: Zamkovi i dvorčevi Vlaške - http://www.prekoramena.com/t.item.463/rumunija-drakula-tura-zamkovi-vlaske.html COMTECH - http://www.comtech-ro.com/about.html Android Updates: Why Is Cyanogen So Much Faster Than Google/OEMs? - AndroidPIT - http://www.androidpit.com/cyanogenmod?utm_source=Newsletter&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_campaign=NL_060612 GreenPower free battery saver - Android Apps and Tests - AndroidPIT - http://www.androidpit.com/en/android/market/apps/app/org.gpo.greenpower/GreenPower-free-battery-saver?utm_source=Newsletter&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_campaign=NL_060612 CoinKeeper: expense tracking - Android Apps and Tests - AndroidPIT - http://www.androidpit.com/en/android/market/apps/app/com.ifree.coinkeeper/CoinKeeper-expense-tracking?utm_source=Newsletter&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_campaign=NL_060612 CalenGoo - Android Apps and Tests - AndroidPIT - http://www.androidpit.com/en/android/market/apps/app/com.calengoo.android/CalenGoo?utm_source=Newsletter&utm_medium=Newsletter&utm_campaign=NL_060612 Plan Today, Succeed Tomorrow - http://www.sparkpeople.com/resource/motivation_articles.asp?id=1735 Does Exercise Cause Acne? - http://www.sparkpeople.com/resource/fitness_articles.asp?id=1671 10 of the Best Cereals You Should Be Eating - http://www.dailyspark.com/blog.asp?post=10_of_the_best_cereals_you_should_be_eating Facebook IPO: Did Facebook’s stock perform according to expectations on its first day of trading? - Quora - http://www.quora.com/Facebook-IPO/Did-Facebooks-stock-perform-according-to-expectations-on-its-first-day-of-trading Black Widow: What does it feel like to be bitten by a black widow spider? - Quora - http://www.quora.com/Black-Widow/What-does-it-feel-like-to-be-bitten-by-a-black-widow-spider Productivity: How can you increase your productivity on your side projects at the end of the day when you’re tired from work? - Quora - http://www.quora.com/Productivity/How-can-you-increase-your-productivity-on-your-side-projects-at-the-end-of-the-day-when-youre-tired-from-work Scams: Why are email scams written in broken English? - Quora - http://www.quora.com/Scams/Why-are-email-scams-written-in-broken-English Square (company): Is Square an unpleasant place to work? - Quora - http://www.quora.com/Square-company/Is-Square-an-unpleasant-place-to-work Worth a thousand words: images that have real impact | Webdesigner Depot - http://www.webdesignerdepot.com/2012/05/worth-a-thousand-words-images-that-have-real-impact/ Klikom do pregleda - Kurir - http://www.kurir-info.rs/klikom-do-pregleda-clanak-239172 Right Brain vs. Left Brain | Visual.ly - http://visual.ly/right-brain-vs-left-brain Ostrvo Zakintos: „Provali boju mora!” - http://www.prekoramena.com/t.item.467/ostrvo-zakintos-laganas.html List of inventors killed by their own inventions - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_inventors_killed_by_their_own_inventions

Getting To Know The Android Platform: Building, Testing And Distributing Apps - Smashing Mobile | Smashing Mobile - http://mobile.smashingmagazine.com/2012/06/01/getting-to-know-android/ What the Shoulders Say About Us | Psychology Today - http://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/spycatcher/201205/what-the-shoulders-say-about-us Upravljanje e-reputacijom u praksi: Uspon i pad “uticajnih” tviteraša i blogera | Dragan Varagic - http://www.draganvaragic.com/weblog/index.php/4196/upravljanje-online-reputacijom-u-praksi-uspon-i-pad-uticajnih-tviterasa-blogera/#ixzz1wi9Bh9F0 12 Extremely Disappointing Facts About Popular Music - http://www.buzzfeed.com/daves4/12-extremely-disappointing-facts-about-popular-mus

How To Piss Off Neo-Nazis - http://www.buzzfeed.com/copyranter/how-to-piss-off-neo-nazis Photo Sharing App Picplz to Shut Down on July 3 - http://mashable.com/2012/06/02/picplz-shut-down/ Teen Entrepreneur’s Search Engine Is Built for a Higher Purpose - http://mashable.com/2012/06/01/benelab/ Uradi nešto | Kako - http://www.uradinesto.rs/Content/Kako.aspx?sid=1066 FOLLOW ME: Istina o “Uticajnim” tviterašima! | Sir Oliver - http://aleksandar.rs/follow-me-istina-o-uticajnim-tviterasima/ Confirmed: US and Israel created Stuxnet, lost control of it | Ars Technica - http://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2012/06/confirmed-us-israel-created-stuxnet-lost-control-of-it/ Internet (r)evolucija Srbije 2.0 | Uprava za Digitalnu agendu - http://www.digitalnaagenda.gov.rs/vesti/internet-revolucija-srbije-2-0/ Facebook Finally Lets Page Admins Schedule Posts, Have Different Roles - http://mashable.com/2012/05/31/facebook-page-schedule-posts/ homepage | posao - http://homepage.rs/posao/ Internet oglašavanje: Rast u Srbiji u 2011. čak 46% | Blog Httpool.rs - http://blog.httpool.rs/2012/05/31/internet-oglasavanje-u-srbiji/ Blic Online | U Srbiji više ljudi prima penziju nego platu - http://www.blic.rs/Vesti/Ekonomija/325761/U-Srbiji-vise-ljudi-prima-penziju-nego-platu Student arhitekture srušio roditeljsku kuću jer smatra da je kič | Balkan Tajms - http://balkantajms.com/student-arhitekture-srusio-roditeljsku-kucu-jer-smatra-da-je-kic/ REVEALED: Hundreds of words to avoid using online if you don’t want the government spying on you | Mail Online - http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2150281/REVEALED-Hundreds-words-avoid-using-online-dont-want-government-spying-you.html PolovniAutomobili.com kupio sajt mojagaraza.rs - http://www.polovniautomobili.com/wiki/infostud-kupio-sajt-mojagaraza-rs.php Facebook IPO: How does the fall of Facebook stock affect Facebook? - Quora - http://www.quora.com/Facebook-IPO/How-does-the-fall-of-Facebook-stock-affect-Facebook TopCoder: I am a rookie with zero competitive programming experience. Tell me what do I do everyday for how many hours so that I’m at a level where I can approach the Div 1 500-pt problems on TopCoder with confidence? - Quora - http://www.quora.com/TopCoder/I-am-a-rookie-with-zero-competitive-programming-experience-Tell-me-what-do-I-do-everyday-for-how-many-hours-so-that-Im-at-a-level-where-I-can-approach-the-Div-1-500-pt-problems-on-TopCoder-with-confidence Finance: Should Facebook stockholders sell now to stop their bleeding or tough it out? - Quora - http://www.quora.com/Finance/Should-Facebook-stockholders-sell-now-to-stop-their-bleeding-or-tough-it-out Tell-Tale Signs Your Employee is Overworked [INFOGRAPHIC] - http://mashable.com/2012/05/27/employee-overworked-infographic/ Napravili kompjutersku igru koja je postala hit na netu - 24sata.rs - http://www.24sata.rs/novi-sad/vesti/vest/napravili-kompjutersku-igru-koja-je-postala-hit-na-netu/41929.phtml

PayPal Invoices: The Little Known Free Invoicing Tool - http://web.appstorm.net/reviews/finances-reviews/paypal-invoices-the-little-known-free-invoicing-tool/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+webappstorm+%28Web+AppStorm%29

date 01. Jan 0001 | modified 28. May 2021
filename: Tempo - links to read
Article Content